JMK

By JMK

Right of Way Detour

The writing underneath says ' Do Not Block or You Will be Towed'. I took my first walk today just a very shot one around the block. It was slow going but I made it! It was such a lovely sunny day I needed to feel a little on my face. Because we live in a Town House in the city we don't get any sun in our garden at this time of year. We do get it up stairs all day which is wonderful and warms up the house after a heavy frost like this morning.

This photo is a site where is new building is going up near by. They seem to be going down a long way so must be going to have a unground carpark. I did blip about this building site April 3, 2013.

I am getting along Ok after the operation.. but this morning when I was getting into the shower I tipped ... luckily I didn't fall. So am much sorer now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.