Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Comfort food

What a day! Can I go back to bed and start again please...
I was the cause of L failing his P's test - teaching him something wrong enough for a fail. To do with indicating and roundabouts, but that's all I'm going to say!!
I have then spent the rest if my day running around after some paperwork that I couldn't submit online because of a glitch in the system for people who have children born in a country other than Australia. It even involved a round trip to Wee Waa for one little signature!
So now I'm having a hot chocolate and a cookie before returning home to face the music in the shape if a cranky 17 year old boy without a license because of me >.<
I might take a slab of chocolate as a peace offering - a BIG one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.