TheOttawacker

By TheOttawacker

Christmas spirit setting in

It’s been a manically busy week, filled with too much work and then periods off where I collapse into a chair to sleep. I’m aching all over and drinking way too much. This is how people begin a downward slide, especially as I am doing zero exercise. Really need to get my act together. BUT: I am working, and even if it isn’t always to the level I want or think I should be doing, it’s still good enough. I’ll get the translation done (before deadline) by the end of the weekend – then hopefully I can rest a little.

Mrs Ottawacker off at the office Christmas party today – so the festivities are going ahead for her, at any rate. Ottawacker Jr is doing too much and is too tore. Not a problem as yet, but need to keep an eye on it and keep him healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.