CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

400

A silly blip from me today!

I have hit the 400 mark and have blipped every day without fail since last June.

I know its not an official 'blipday' but I wanted to mark the occasion as I feel it's an achievement.

I never fully appreciated how much part of life blip would become, but it has and it's apart of me and I see things differently.
A raindrop can be pretty, a motorway bridge offers light and pretty colours, a small snail or fly offers a close up to its life for us all to look at, a storm cloud can even be a blip! Some days I have lots of photos and it's hard to choose the one blip, other days I struggle to get what I want and other days I can take the one photo and that will make the day.

In a year, I have 'met' fantastic people who are all over the world, Cyprus, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, USA, South Africa, Germany, Belgium, Scotland, Wales and of course England (I am sure there are more!), each and every one of you brings inspiration to my day. It not just about photo's either, the knowledge I have gained from each of you I never imagined. I know things about plants, I have read books recommended, I have tried new techniques, I have found hotel accommodation from recommendations , I have booked a holiday, I have done things differently but for me it's about the friends I have made and I find myself looking forward to hearing about your day and challenges.

Thank you everyone for being simply amazing blippers

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.