pandcjane

By pandcjane

Church of St Mary, Fetcham

A busy day starting with Pilates which I only got a place on at 1030 last night. Then home for breakfast, some garden sorting and then off to the new Repair Café at St Mary's. As with Dorking they have some real experts here but they were unable to mend the catch on my Dyson. I think that it is a design fault and so will try calling Dyson to see if they can resolve. After this I called into Surrey Design to try to sort out Phase 2 of my kitchen remedial plan. Then to Corts in Chessington where I picked up some kitchen bits and pieces and a lamp. Then a little further on in Chessington for a couple of Marketplace items - 2 glass tables and a rug for Cornwall. Then back to Ashtead to pick up a pair of jeans and, separately some victuals from M&S. I don't think that i have missed anything but its all become a bit of a blur. Anyway, then home where I have got my tax receipts for 23/24 as up to date as I can. a bite to eat (courtesy of M&S as previously mentioned).  I should do a bit of clearing up but am sorely tempted to leave that for the morning. In the meantime here is the link to some info about St Mary's. It goes back a long way.   https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Church_of_St_Mary,_Fetcham

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.