Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Waiting for the Bus

Little Man and I went into Gouda this morning. We needed to get out of Oudewater for a bit. We picked up a few things for the next few days, like snacks for life group on Wednesday. I have a busy day tomorrow and wanted to give myself Wednesday to recover from the appointments. I've learned that I need to be careful with pacing myself, especially in order to give Little Man the love and attention he needs.

I took this photo whilst we were waiting for the bus to Gouda. Its very windy at the moment. So we won't be staying out long. I'm actually on the bus home as I write this. My mind is whirling with a lot of different things. I just hope I can get everything sorted out.

Update: Little Man is in bed, and I have finally managed to send off the documents that were requested for government support (for the moment). It was challenging. Banking is done so differently from one country to another and the questions were personal. However, its done and I'm hoping that I didn't forget anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.