Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Pork Pie

She runs me to the ground, she does so that I have to hide in the long grass like a fugitive. Like Magwitch, I is. Hiding and waiting. I'm not going to threaten anyone called Pip (although aprecious does have a member of staff called Pip and she has threatened him the past - with a chocolate cake - but it was a long time ago and she doesn't want to talk about it.) I would like it if she fed me pork pie, stolen from the house. I'd like that very much, I would.

Lovely morning, and had a terrific walk. Off to work now and I might even do it outside. And what about Nadal, eh? I've had Maud up in the office with me this morning. By heck, the words 'pain in the bottom' spring to mind.

I had a lot of shots running about and some catching frisbee - but this one (and the one where only her feet leaving in the frame0 were my favourites. Ho hum. This does look lovely on large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.