LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

stratocumulus

A very cold start to the day today . It did warm up a little but not to much and this evening it is another cold one .
I went for a walk down the yard at lunch time to make sure a lorry was getting loaded  for its next run. As I walked down the yard I spotted this rather interesting cloud formation with the addition of a hoop formed by the local Red arrows display team who train over at Waddington . I grabbed a quick shot on my mobile  so blip sorted .

This evening after work i got changed and then went and put another washing load on and then went down to my Sisters to visit Mum who's not doing to bad apart from a lot of repeating at times. Back to pick the completed washing up and then picked Tea up from the Chip shop and now watching FA Cup football Aston Villa V Chelsea , Chelsea are 2 nil up at the moment 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.