A time for everything

By turnx3

Morning sky

Wednesday
My blip was taken as I looked out our bathroom window as I got up this morning, and I thought what a pretty sky it was, so I thought I’d quickly get a blip on my phone, in case nothing better presented itself. You can just make out some remaining frost on the breakfast room roof, and also on the left had section of the grass, up against the hedge. I was busy doing housework in the morning, but then we went to the sports centre for a swim - at least that was the plan. We discovered that although the pool was open, the heater was due to be repaired tomorrow! R decided to stay and swim anyway, but I decided to change my mind, and go walking in the sunshine, by walking home - 3.19 miles as my Fitbit informed me.
Step count:12,831

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.