flavia13

By flavia13

MISTY MORNING

Into town this morning, just for some shopping.  Left Hubby to it and then went onto the Prom for a walk with the camera.  It was so lovely and misty, I've tried to capture some of the mistiness but there wasn't enough blue sky beyond it to be great, but still quite an attractive view.  I like the two wee people that I didn't notice until I started editing!!

Whilst out I took a few more photos of drains and manhole type covers, experimenting a bit but still couldn't get what I really wanted.  Mind you most of that was down to wet ground and even more so, if I got right down the struggle getting up would be hilarious so I didn't want to embarrass myself!!!


Then popped into Thyme Out for Brunch. 

That's it now for the day.  Just editing photos and general tidying up both at home and on the computer.

That's all from me for today - do take care and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.