TrishaR

By TrishaR

Another Jigsaw…..

This one is interesting with all the different coloured doors, from British Heart Foundation.

I got a message from one of the ladies in the GGYC as she is new to the area and lives not far from me and wondered if I would go a walk with her at 11:30. So I met her and we walked up the burn path to Costa at Broxden for a coffee.

She has lived in Belize and in Spain, running a shop with her husband but had to come back as Bloody Stupid Brexit scuppered their life. She is fluent in Spanish and a seamstress. We had a nice chat and walk.

Home and then walk into town to get my Avene products in Boots which had buy three get one free deal. Just got home in time before the rain came on.

I’m really enjoying One Day on Netflix. Seemingly it was a book , my friend told me this . The episodes are half an hour, great for a quick watch.

We are almost finished season 4 of Yellowstone. Enjoying this as well. Good winter evening watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.