Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Nature's artwork

Both my honeysuckle and clemetis are quite bare, but now have leaf growth coming :)

Does anyone know if I can transplant my clemetis at this stage into the ground.  In previous years its been in a large pot, but the roots are coming out of the bottom!!

Its the first day of Lent and I've started reading my new book previously mentioned here (extra).


I know its Valentine's day, but it really isn't any fun for me,  I won't go into it but as some of you know I have never liked it, and now I stay off Facebook deliberately....


And more job appllications.  Also even after having an interview, the company have now sent an application form to complete as well.  I have already done this online, so not sure what''s going on!  I will check with the agency.

The interview today made me realise I don't want the job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.