Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Grape Hyacinths

in the front garden, have begun their march up the grass :)

Started earlier this year than last - 7th March

No sign of my crocuses yet, hoping they'll come up again too!

Slept late this morning after a rough night, most frustrating.  I've got this 'test' to be done and sent before the interview on Wednesday on my mind.  Its an email I need to write, but  I need to write it formally.  Difficult when you don't know the people concerned 

(and i forgot to say yesterday that my printer has run out of ink.  No idea where the cheapest ink will come from - some prices I've seen are £70 per cartridge ;(  Unfortunately I really do need some for all these interviews I'm doing, not least the one on Wednesday.  I hate looking at a screen all the time and like to look at reports and details on paper).

Looking forward to Michael McIntyre again tonight - he's so funny!  And also Casualty :)

Cooking sea bass for a change tonight with roast veg.

I'm out all day tomorrow visiting my old church hopefully and then the friend's I was supposed to be seeing when the storm broke the other weekend!  Could really do without that visit, but I have to go....  Oh well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.