Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

See it, say it, sort it

Up early to phone the AA to see if they could come out and fix my car. They arrived dead on the target time of 10:35am. He had to plug the computer in because it became clear it wasn't just the battery, thankfully he fixed it. So I've since been on a long trip to make sure it ticks over until tomorrow. Everything crossed.

I've had a busy day all round. I've been sorting a lot of crap out, a lot going to recycling and a small amount of stuff to be now filed. I've also cancelled a few direct debits that I was no longer interested in.

A busy and successful day.

And the daffodils are starting to bloom in my garden.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The AA for fixing my car
2.  Some book purchases from my Christmas money ;)
3.  Sorting a lot of crap out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.