Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

IVY

Hardly worth blipping today as I haven't done much to write about.

Had a lazy day at home mostly catching up with TV viewing - including the last episode of Grantchester.  Started watching it without realising that my Freeview box had only recorded 30 mins instead of an hour so I was surprised when the programme came to an abrupt end.  Had to watch the rest of it on my  phone on ITVX (thank goodness that exists )

Pottered round the garden looking for something to blip but there's not much happening out there at the moment.  However the ivy that covers the patio wall has lots of tiny new leaves appearing so that's what I've blipped. The leaves are very shiny so it wasn't easy to get a good shot so I did some processing.

Weather today was dry and we had some lovely bright sunshine for a while this afternoon.

Steps today - 2,880

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.