HelHSS

By HelHSS

Strange

Temperature zero. Light wind, a little sun.

I went to the grocery shop with Mr S to get out at least for a short time. The breeze was very cold as I supposed. We met two our neighbours outside the store, stay chatting for some time. Then home very fast, to escape the cold.

We both have our name days these days and I wanted to bake something small, but good. I found  recipe for berry muffins that I wanted to try. The recipe was a bit peculiar to small muffins (main picture). Dough was very dumpling because of oaths and rye in addition to wheat. The Extra shows the outcome. Not beautiful, not very bad either, but could have been smoother of course. Anyway, I bet they taste good, because I know from my pies that this dough is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.