Shutterup

By Shutterup

Boxed

Early start today to be ready for the cleaner to arrive and then quickly soon after I was off for my back appointment. .. hurrah!!  Boy did I need it and it was certainly a thorough treatment.. this evening I am feeling exhausted but with lots of improvements.  
I have had to order a new phone my old iphone 8 has started being difficult to charge reliably... added to that recently it has needed charging up to three times a day even though my use of it has not increased.  It was the first time I have felt anxious about changing my phone.. ridiculous perhaps but now I know I needn't have been worried.. it was very straight forward to transfer everything and the bonus is that it still fits in my pocket still!!
Little Jasper has headed home this afternoon.. she enjoyed this box which brought new summer shirts for my husband today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.