LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Early evening

Quite a few bits sorted at work again today which included a course about drivers tachograph rules. It was very informative for me . There was a test at the end of it and pleased to say I passed I must admit there was a few simple multiple choice questions .
Pleased to say I wasn't to late leaving work this evening around 5.30 so still late . It was nice to see an early evening  red sky forming so grabbed this shot after getting my camera out the car.  I really like it due to the interesting clouds , the cathedral silhouette and of course the lovely red sky. 
Once home I got changed  and relaxed no trip to visit Mum this evening as she is full of cold and very sleepy  partly due to been off her food , so I decided it was best to let her rest .

Watching some football at the moment Arsenal away at Porto in Europe 0-0 at the moment as half time approaches  and also keeping an eye on the Liverpool score where they trail to Luton 1-0  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.