BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Finally ................

 .............. after 2+ years I have found some doors for my (not now so) new kitchen that I really, really like - today I ordered them - I need six, three for the kitchen (utility room, dining room and door into the hall) which means I also need another three (hall to sitting room, hall to downstairs 'loo' and hall cupboard) or the hallway would look weird with two types of doors.

Whilst on the phone with the lovely Yorkshire lady we discussed delivery and she asked about access for the lorry - rather than try to describe it I said I would send her a photo (above) so she can decide on the transport options.   After I sent it (with my avoid dates) I got a wonderful email back .................

"  .............. Fabulous Anni - wow, what a customer - going over and above.  There should be a platform where I can leave a five star review for our best customers ....."

Made me smile and feel quite smug!!  lol.

You get my view from the front bedroom today.

~ Anni ~


This is Tuesday uploaded on a dull Thursday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.