Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Overdue a song?

      Years ago I had a reasonable, but small, Bonsai Collection; maybe a dozen Plants, tops, but some around 20 Y O.
      For a whole Summer I had two Jobs; the tail of my Fire Service Career, overlapping the Start of my career as a retailer.
     The result had times like this - A day in the Shop then - Out for a night shift, it ended 09:00 straight back into Shop (More or less)  Leave shop in time to Sh, shower shampoo & shave and get to Carlisle in time for an 18:00 start; for 2-3 days.
      In consequence the Bonsai suffered - terminally.  I have NO idea where when this appeared, but there it was all naked and forlorn, lying in almost the geometric centre of a nearly-raised Bed.
      SO - I had a thought.  This could be the start of something Big little?
I'll be interested to see what it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.