Come into the Garden

By aprecious

What do you think you're doing?

This face is saying to aprecious, "What do you think you're doing?"

She is wearing a jester's hat and her pyjamas. In the garden. What will the neighbours think?

Her face says to me, "You bark with the dawn chorus and yesterday you ate cat poo."

What will the neighbours think?

I say to aprecious, "I think that makes us even."

Her face says to me that she doesn't think this is the case.

Don't ask about the Jester's hat. It's a long story and very dull.

Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday. Appreciated. Work is very full on at the moment and I appear to have hurt my side. Not great for a swimmer. It's probably lugging this new camera around!

When I used my iPhone I never had problems choosing my picture of the day. Mostly because I only had a picture of the day and often that was a bit rubbish. Still, it's a good problem to have - this one won because it's as I took it, and her face is just exactly as I see her in my mind's eye when I am at work.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.