Kit's Year

By Kit267

I Think We’ll Be Going For The Dusky Pink

Another lovely evening and as you can see the pony paddocks are still flooded. Luckily Jack and Billy have been moved to a dry paddock so still get a good turnout every day.

Mr Kit and I had a trundle into York shopping this morning as the golf course was shut (due to flooding!!!). We picked up some paint testers as we are decorating our en-suite as we had a new shower fitted last week….note to self…doesn’t matter what shade of brown you chose it will still look like **** in a bathroom! I think we’ll be going for the dusky pink!

I just want to thank you all for taking the time to look at my back blips which I have finally got around to uploading.. I will try to catch up with you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.