Port Isaac

What a lovely warm day. Ann wasn't working today so this morning she said, 'Molly shall we pretend we're tourists and have a day out?'

We went to 'Port Isaac' to look for 'Doc Martin' but he wasn't there. Ann blipped me outside his house but then decided it was a bit of a 'tacky' blip????

So instead - here I am having a good roll about on the grass above Port Isaac. I had a lovely walk along part of the coastal path.

Then we went to Padstow. I had a lovely walk there too.

Got home to find Christian (my very lovely dog sitter) in my house painting the kitchen walls. Ann has decided that she hates her 'purple kitchen' so is now on a mission to paint everything white!!!!

Christian is helping her do the 'high up' bits!!!!

Then Christian's wife, Lynda, turned up to see what it looked like so obviously that involved Ann & Lynda having a couple of glasses of wine?!! Well it would have be rude not too??!!!

Sun is still shining. Think we'll go and relax on the sun terrace for a bit!!!

To see Polbream Cove - Cornish P70 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.