Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Count Down

Moving Day is fast approaching. I know I haven't said anything recently about the move to our new rental place. Over the last few weeks, I've been very preoccupied with getting through this bought of illness that Little Man and I have been suffering with.

Well, we're moving this weekend. My parents have started manically cleaning over the last few days, though they started packing before they left for Uganda at the start of the month. The house is feeling very bare now as most of our stuff has been packed or have been moved to my brother's place.

Little Man and I have spent a lot of time outside today. The weather has been lovely, albeit cold. We went to a park I hadn't been to, but have walked past. We had a lot of fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.