MrsK277

By MrsK277

Sticky

Picked up full shop this morning. I'm still doing click and collect, this way I don't waste time mooching and buying extras!

Met Alison for lunch which was lovely. We walked to Loubees in Moulsham St. They're so friendly and independent!
She off loaded all the details of organising her mothers funeral. They had the private cremation yesterday and the Service of celebration is next week and they've got a gospel choir singing which will be wonderful and just the joyousness her mum would have wanted.
I spent the evening with this bowl of tiles on my lap,  due too the over enthusiastic application of glue to the mesh sheet. I had spoken to the supplier, who apologised, but they had no tips. I've never had them like this before. Frustrating, when I just want to crack on with the garden mosaic!

Fk sent off another work experience letter tonight with a long form. Praying for success with this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.