WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Faces

A more than usually creative painted pebble left in the fountain.

It was another miserable day weather wise. It could at least have rained, but it was just cold and windy. Gym in the evening. A has set up a WhatsApp group for us, and afterwards, instigated by me, some of us shared what we consumed when we got home. That ranged from wine and Pringles (::cough:: me) through chocolate eggs, herb tea (swot) and soup. It's all good fun, we enjoy our small group sessions.

Hoping to go out for an adventure tomorrow, Spanish farmers permitting.

I finished my baffling book! I liked it better than I thought I might at the beginning. It was a great choice from our new member B, quite different from the books we normally read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.