Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Blue

Mauritius. Rare and valuable I just liked it because it reminded me of a trip I had there to visit my sister. I had an unusual early finish at work today. As part of a project I went to the museum of communication after work for a solo wander. I think the building was a post office. It wasn't quite what I expected but there was an interesting mix of objects. 

Work was incredibly busy, I started and left with a headache. The noise and constant observation of what is going on is really exhausting. There were fun moments of laughter in between but it is tough at the moment. 

When I got home later I had to lie down in a dark room. Somehow managed to miss dinner with the family. Woke up at 9 feeling grotty. Migraines are horrible when they last a couple of days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.