just sitting,

By justsitting

Yeaman's Eye

Had a great morning. Girl3 was awake earlier than usual and came through to join me and Girl1, she was so full of 3yr old chat. It was a delightful way to come into the day.

Work was good, got lots done and progressed The Nightmare Project. Had a quiet lunch and struggled through technology as art in Zen and the of Motorcycle Maintenance.

Coming home I saw this Graffitti. I pass it everyday but never really noticed it before. I am really enjoying the daily blip idea as it helping me open my eyes to things all around.

Girl2 had a wee friend playing this afternoon, and he didn't want to leave when his mum went home, so he stayed for dinner, and now he is having a sleepover. It is lovely to be able to just say 'Yes'.

Off to the cameo for a drink and a mexican movie with Girl1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.