gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Had a bit of a disaster a couple of days ago. My battery charger will not recharge the batteries for the trail cameras anymore. So I had to order a couple of new battery chargers from Amazon. They came late last night at my post office which is also a convenience store..

The only snag was this morning, to collect them, was that the weather was absolutely foul, teeming with rain, the wind blowing a hoolie, and it's blinking freezing out there. The good thing about going out is that I have got my fridge filled with chilled foods now, and I do not have to go out again.

The bad thing is, I'm now back in bed, cold again.

The final good thing is that I stopped in the park on the way back hopefully to draw some dog walkers, but they're all sensible and stayed in their beds. So, I drew some trees again in the app for my creative this morning.....

So that is my creative done...

Wildlife nighttime video
Badgers & Foxes & Cats
2min 19secs
https://youtu.be/4kPMlLYu4G8?si=Rfq2DINPtCni7CB7

And my trail cam batteries are charging up for tonight...

And I have a hot flask of tea, a warm living black fur blanket who has a tendency to sleep on my bladder, and a sniffle....

Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.