gennepher

By gennepher

Experiment

Early this morning. Stuff to do today...

Nighttime wildlife video
The badger & Cat Jade...Where's that Cat gone says Badger, I only wanted to say hello...a few hours later Jade says at last it's daylight now I can have a good sound sleep in peace...

1min 11secs
https://youtu.be/bs2tRV2cRQk?si=yTvgDhDEBaM_wWxQ

Creative - a bit of a mess here. I was trying to do a sketch in bed in the app early this morning, and combining the daffodils with the silver birch trees. I gave myself 10 minutes. I wanted to try some colour in a quick sketch. I forgot to make a layer when I should've done, I forgot to save between the progress of the sketches, and then I got completely lost when I lost my colour palette and swatches and couldn't get it back on again...but my 10 mins was up...so this is what you get...

Time for a cuppa...still some left in my flask...

And my exercises...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.