Flying-leap

By flying

Fiery.....

.....late flowering means it's still doing well with the start of autumn, lovely explosion of red and yellow, dahlia Impression Festivo.

Mum and I had a lovely coffee with JMK this morning in the city before mum's eye appointment which went well. I had accidently left my lens cap in her car when we last met and thought I might need it with hubby and I going away this weekend. Instead of just stopping by we decided to aim for coffee, it was most enjoyable.

I'm delighted you enjoyed yesterday's more exotic bloom, thank you for your lovely words, stars and fav's, always appreciated :)

Certainly felt more like autumn, 7C this morning, brisk breeze with pockets of sun, days are drawing in.

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.