Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Coffee In The Sun

I travelled into my local town of Ross on Wye (Herefordshire, UK) for the cobblers but he was unable to resole my comfy leather shoes I've had for years as the sole in moulded! - Probably cheaper to buy a new pair anyway but I tried doing the 'green' thing.

This week's W-I-D-E on Wednesday theme is 'people' and I liked this street scene in the centre of Ross with people sat outside enjoying coffee in the sunshine. It was thick fog until midday again today but turned out another stunning afternoon. Life is so much nicer and easier in the sunshine.

I had a trip to Hereford afterwards to drop off a roll of film for developing, and on the way back my diesel and engine managament lights came back on again. I've booked it into a garage but more expense!

Cardiff City FC play Huddersfield Town at 7.45pm tonight for those that now look for the result to see if I'm happy or sad - a happy face would be nice after the car issue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.