lucia13

By lucia13

I am watching you!!

Hello blipper friends. I hope you are ok. Thanks for the lovely comments and stars about my blip birds and reflections from yesterday.

The day was mixed today. Here it was raining little bit in the afternoon but it was ok in the morning. I was practising macros again but it was not easy. I only was happy with this little black bird. He was singing on the gravestone in front the church a long time.. I was so close to him but he didn't care. I was siting watching him .He continued singing for a while and looked at me following me with the eye and watching me too.. I took him some pics and some to the lovely flowers but this one is the clears one. He was nice poser for me today. I should thank to him for this blip. Hope you like it.

I have many babies birds in my garden the last few days. I put some food in the trees and I can see how many robins babies are eating around but they move so quikle so I couldn't take nice pics. They are so tiny..I never saw so many together before . I took many pics of them but I am not happy with anyone . Maybe I will try again tomorrow ..

I enjoyed all of your blips. Have a nice weekend everyone. Hope we see the sunshine soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.