Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Big book

Well the day ended in vomit. 

Small one said his tummy was still hurting this morning but I persuaded him to go to school and to tell someone if he felt unwell as it didn't matter if we ended up missing our special mothers day tea. 

But again no call and when I got to school for the mother's day tea he was chatting away and said he had a good day. 

On our way home he declared he didn't want dinner which was fine as we'd had sandwiches and cake (it was very lovely) and while I finished work I could hear him and the husband giggling away playing Xbox. 

I went to bed early as I am super tired and feeling a bit dizzy (discovered on taking night medicine that I had forgotten morning medicine again) and started to read my book. 

A short while after small came up and I said if he wanted the next chapter of farthing wood he would have to bring the book into me but he opted to get straight into bed.

I was just thinking I would get to the end of my chapter and go check on him when I heard moaning and then it became clear he was vomiting.

So no swimming tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.