A place in time

By Verbosa

Sunshine & clean windows

Matt came today and did a lovely job on our windows.  It was glorious to see the sun and even better that it was warm(ish) too.

I’m struggling a little with the new medication - feeling pretty nauseous, so hoping that this will subside by next week.  I’m not ungrateful to be trying the new stuff, but you do wonder what else is being screwed up by taking them, don’t you?  

I’ve ordered another blood group book - specifically for cardiovascular health, so I really hope that will contain the golden ticket for “natural” diet- related solutions.  It would seem I haven’t quite fine-tuned things enough yet.

Is anyone else following Eddie Abbew?  

Thought for the day:

”It's a beautiful day, the sun is shining, I feel good, and no one’s gonna stop me now.”

-Freddie Mercury

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.