gennepher

By gennepher

Lamp Post

I was asleep.
Woke up at 1.30.
An hour later I gave up trying to sleep...
So I make a fresh flask of tea.
Did some sorting out and labelling.
Back in bed.
Uploaded this video.

Nighttime wildlife
Two new Foxes - possibly just paired up - come to visit the legendary swing in my back garden
25secs
https://youtu.be/elZHOZ7FNHY?si=1tGE1XwbUqY1hMnq


Creative - this was a quick line drawing from my car in the car park last week when I went for that meal. It was a very foggy day. The weather app had said 'light mist'!!!
As a line drawing it wasn't very successful in my eyes, and as I was still awake, I had a play with this sketch further in SketchClubApp this morning to create a bit of colour and a feeling of mist. I am quite pleased with the way this has turned out. There were two gaps in the hedge below the lamp which made me think of Narnia. It took about an hour!

See if I can get a bit of sleep before daylight...

Night night...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.