My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

On the Fence

This morning as I was about to wash up I saw this Squirrel sitting on the fence enjoying his Breakfast..... I mean is that a biscuit in his paws?
So sweet, always makes me smile.
I phoned my boys & had a chat to them all, with them wishing me a "Happy Mother's Day".
I went to see Joan with a little gift for her on Mothers Day, she told me off, but loved it all the same.
After seeing Joan I felt the need to go somewhere, but it's been raining all day; so I drove over to Asda & found some new shoes very like the ones that are wearing out; then I walked up to TKMaxx & bought some ankle Welly Boots, someone had to treat me, but my daughter did give me a book by Lorraine Kelly; looks good. 
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL THE Mum's , also the Dad's that care for their children who have lost their Mum's. Bless you all. :) <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.