Still Rockin'

By RockArea

... and Finally

First of all I need to say thank you for all of your comments, your stars and hearts on my photos on this trip. You know I'm never going to be able to thank you all personally by please be sure that I read and enjoy every one of your comments and appreciate all you bestow.

Today is the last day. We're now in Glasgow ready for our flight home tomorrow morning. The last day has not been as kind as all the others, it's been overcast and a bit drizzly. We came through the pass of Glencoe and Rannoch Moor without seeing anything that inspired us to get the cameras out but as we approached Kilchurn Castle some light appeared on the mountain top but unfortunately didn't make it to the castle. Never mind, we do our best with what we get and my main blip concentrates more on the trees than the castle which takes a supporting role today.

We went back to Tyndrum for a coffee and a plan and I remembered the Falls of Falloch that I've passed many times and haven't stopped. It's a nice place and I recommend it if you're passing with time on your hands. I've added one from there as an extra. 

It's been a great trip but it'll be nice to be home, even though I'll soon be yearning to go away again. That's just how I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.