A bit different to 24 hours earlier...

A very early flight home meant we were up at 3am, yep there is two three o clocks in the day!

No sleep on the plane so after unpacking, getting some washing on and sweeping through the kitchen, I had an hour cat nap before doing the Sainsburys shop.

Tonight, I headed to a Paloma Faith concert with Si and a couple of friends. It was ace, as she always is - it was raining but the weather didn't dampen the evening. This is me and Bee in our wellies, drinking fruit tea - we are SOOOO rock n roll.

I'm freaking knackered. Did I mention I'm doing Race For Life in the morning.....and then heading to an all day BBQ......seriously, Sunday I am wearing PJs all day!!!! I'm starting to realise I'm not Wonder Woman and need to slow down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.