BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Mono ..............

 ............ Monday529  (MM529)  -  with thanks to stujphoto for hosting with the optional challenge of "Cube".

I scoured the house/garage for cubes  -  even my ice "cubes" were actually cuboids (I didn't know the difference until I asked Mr Google!)

Then my eyes fell upon this - something that was, once again, my Mum's - I bought it for her in Mexico many years ago - it does have a lid but, without it, it's as close to a cube as I could get.

I do prefer my backgrounds to be black but that wouldn't have worked for this (obviously), sooooooooo I cut and semi-flattened a large (48 biscuit) weetabix box (other breakfast cereals are available) and that worked perfectly.    Using what you have for different scenarios ........ cheap and cheerful  :o))

~ Anni ~



This is Monday uploaded on a very wet and soggy Tuesday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.