DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Sunny Day Sunflowers

This line of sunflowers caught my eye as we walked down to our favourite icecream shop for a cone!  Quite a warm day actually and as we were down at the new flat measuring everything and generally fluffing around I realised that one of the first things that must be done is to get some air conditioning!!!  Thank goodness the worst of summer is over but we could still get some bouts of very hot if we’re unlucky!!
It felt good to be there though and exciting as lots of plans were whirling around in my head.  It’s going to take a few weeks to get it all together I think, its a blank canvas, maybe longer, but thats ok! ; )
In extras are some flowers that I’ve never seen before, really lovely but unknown! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.