Clean home is waiting for the quests ...

Rainy day has been a really good day to clean the home. We have a big party tomorrow here. Actually the rest of the family cleaned around here, while I was ironing the tablecloths and arranging the kitchen, cups and plates, finding candels, etc. Nice blue colours.

In the evening we escpaped from our cleaned home (because we are too good of rearranging our recidense - just as typhoons or something...). We visited for sauna and grilled some meat pies as THE rain begun. There was streams of water along the walkingroads as the rain flushed the cottage area... We waited under the grill shed on the shore for rain to stop. Fortunately I had taken the Nikon with me, so I could play with the raindroplets...

Now back home: I think I'll take a cup of camomille tea now and curl up to the sofa and take a fleece blanket on my feet.

Hope you have a good weekend - we surely have had this far!
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.