bananablip

By bananablip

House hunting

I popped out with Niki on my lunchbreak to go and view a house. We had a wonderful time, as you can see.

I drove over to Tywyn later to speak at an Inner Wheel event. I’ve done a bit of driving with work this week but this drive was by far my favourite. The weather was grim but the Welsh hills still looked glorious.

The Inner Wheel ladies were thoroughly delightful. We had dinner together and I felt like I was amongst old friends. After dinner I shared about Mary’s Meals and they were wonderful in their response. It was one of the most fun work nights I’ve had in a long time.

Then onto Aberdyvi where musicalblips and I were equally as tired as each other and allowed ourselves to go straight to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.