lastinger

Whilst my fat playground chalk (eventually located in the loft when searching for something for the kitchen which had been put up there for safekeeping during the reconstruction) lasts a lot longer than normal blackboard chalk it still doesn't last for much more than one message per stick, though last year I was getting barely one URL per stick before my fingers were being grated against the ground. The rain this year has so far been irritatingly synchronised with chalking-trips in the evening but the various underbridges on the bike paths ought to at least stay for a few days. The relatively smooth relatively new surface of the Chancelot path is also a lot easier on sticks on chalk, though I was down to the ends of several pieces by the time I reached it this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.