TrishaR

By TrishaR

The choc covered custard cream

I got the bus down to the library for it opening at 9:30 to take back three books then Walked home a quick coffee before walking down the hill to the dentists for my hygienist appointment. My dentist has employed a lad, first time I’ve had a male hygienist, and he was a friendly, chatty lad from Brechin, via London born in the Philippines and soon moving to Dundee. My gum count is now below 10 at 7 which is great as It was 11 the last time I was there 6 months ago. pleased!

More gardening today, making the most of it as rain forecast Wednesday and a colder snap.

We had a late afternoon walk to Dunelm to get a mat for the door. That washable One that soaks up moisture from wet shoes.

I need to get in and sort out this itinerary. So far, one night near the Marco Polo airport as we don’t arrive till 8:30pm. Three nights in Treviso, an extra night as it’s close to the Lipizan Stud Farm over the border in Slovenia. I’d like to not book anywhere and just go where we want but not sure that’s feasible for accommodation. Still don’t know where flying back from it I’m not bothered about that will find somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.