Bom

By Bom

A Busy Bee

Not only was this bee very busy moving around the pulmonaria, I've had a very busy day too. I didn't finish writing my comments last night on Greshams plans for the 'Bottom Field' in Holt Hall, so I spent a few hours doing that this morning and sending it off to meet the planning deadline (no acknowledgement yet that it was has been received by the Planning Officer). Then, as I'd written to my MP before about my concerns, I wrote to update him about what I consider a completely unacceptable lack of notification about the planning submission to those properties backing on to the field. I got a prompt reply and he will raise it at a meeting with them next week. Then I spent a couple of hours doing some gardening to de-stress until it started raining. Then I wound myself up again by trying to get hold of Amazon about something - I was cut off 5 times, but did finally get through to someone who helped. I rang my YBS branch about changing my ISA maturity option and I have an appointment tomorrow to do it over the phone - YBS is brilliant as always. Finally I set up my newly purchased apple airtags - setting things up with Apple is a dream and it was all very quick and easy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.