TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

22/03/2024_better day

Yesterday was another bad work day, no photos hence no blip.
 
Today was a much better day in part because I decided to be selfish and sort out things I needed for me.
 
I met Sharon for breakfast in Morrisons – we hadn’t managed to get together since 22 December last year. As is clear from the photo we both really enjoyed our full English (except for the random tomato and the 3 sausages I brought back for Kassie).
 
I did my main shop, put it away and had a light lunch.
Then I went and got stuff for the garden so I can make progress on one of our rare dry days.
 
In the late afternoon I did manage to plant 6 lavender plug plants in the front garden to replace some dead plants that have been annoying me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.