Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Totally forgot to take any photos today, so this is a bad EB… I’ve been buzy today. Woke up at 6 even though we had a day off and got to work on the things I wanted done. Almost everything on my list, but I have the weekend ti fix the rest.
Started needle felting a bunny and I’m almost finished: the dark blob in my photo. :D
Yesterday something sweet happened at work. During our break my coworker L said to coworker K ’She’s here today’ referring to me, and told me that K had asked after me the day before. I turned to K who said that it felt empty without me at work. That is so sweet! I told her Wednesdays are my day off. We, K and I, talk about art and stuff on and off at work. She’s very talented! :)
Off to bed, hoping I get to sleep a bit longer tomorrow…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.