Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Paschal Moon

       Successful Passiontide/Easter programme this evening with the Community Choir and others gathering for an ecumenical celebration.

       I came home and started watching Notorious  with Claude Rains, Ingrid Bergman, and Cary Grant . . . .

       It's been my luck to volunteer to set the monoMonday themes for the five maondays (an appropriate title if you're still working?) of April
1 April  MM532 The Fool
8 April  MM533 Abstract
15 April MM534 Texture
22 April MM535 Shape
29 April MM536 High contrast
Most usually monochrome brings to mind black & white but don't be afraid to use another palette of colour. I will endeavor to post results on the following Wednesday. Keep in mind this is not a competition and I award hearts and commendations based on my subject reaction to an image (or if it tickles my funny bone).
Alan R (JohnEdward)

       Other fun challenges may be found on the community zendesk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.