PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

March moon

Kind of the clouds to clear long enough for a glimpse of the full moon! 

Popped over to our daughter's this morning and the young master was very pleased to see us. I'm on Day 4 of antibiotics, so in theory my strep throat shouldn't be contagious, but I'm still feeling rough. Still painful to swallow more so as the day goes on. The good news is that Mrs B's pain has lessened and she's walking well now thanks to the exercises (and manipulation) that the osteopath gave her. Mr PP drove her there again this morning, and all is moving in the right direction. Happily for me, TYM went for his morning nap before they left and didn't wake. Much as I love him, it was a relief as I don't have much energy at the moment. Missed line dancing in the village group again this evening, but I have explained that it's not lack of enthusiasm, and I shall be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.